2016 Exchange Mart info
Buckeye Bowling Writers
Advisory Board President:  Ruth Heath-Trott Vice President:  Linda LeMay Secretary:  Mary McClay Sergeant-at-Arms:  Joy Kellenbarger Director # 1:  Andrea Baker  Director # 2:  Peggy Schrappe  Director # 3:  Deb Paben Director # 4:  Valerie Eckman Director # 5:  Britany McMichael Director # 6:  Carolyn Antoszewski Director # 7:  Ruth Bloom Life Members: Patricia Cruea Rilla Yeater Robin Mantey Members Emerita: Betty Hartsock Alice Snider Lori Gillen Edie Smith
Providing services in promoting and recognition through all media for the sport of bowling...
Welcome to the online office of the Buckeye Bowling Writers!